10 thoughts on “Another dangerously unhinged Hoaxteader to report…

  1. I just saw that one too. Do these people have no clue that their threats are actually illegal, and could wind them up in very deep trouble?

    Oh, wait. I asked if they had a clue. Hahaha, silly me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah, Sneddy. I hear that comment-doctoring is a capital offence now (LMAO!). Unlike your slander, death threats and child abuse, of course, which are perfectly legal and acceptable.

      PS: there are other ways of dealing with realising what a tit you’ve made of yourself when you’ve posted stupid, illegal, dishonest, threatening comments. Instead of denying you’ve made them and blaming them on the editing fairy, why not go and have a good old cry or a glass of “champaign”; or go for a jog and try to work off your bingo wings and unsightly cellulite.

      Like

  2. Yep that is about the mental capacity of the ‘Belinda’ CULT.
    Look back over the years…they are all the same, she will always have this kind behind her. They will never wake up to what she is about. In fact they probably don’t have any idea what the case is about.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OK, who still thinks I’m a child abuser? I’m willing to show you all my saggy vaj to prove my innocence. Actually, even if you don’t think I’m guilty, I’ll still show you my vaj if you like. It’s one of my two best party tricks, the other being ripping off old ladies in dodgy scams.

    Like

Comments are closed.